Church Directory

C.P.C.O.G. Office 

Church Office 

 

413-783-4763

office@celestialpraisecog.org           

Transportation

Bus Ministry 

 

413-777-8199

transport@celestialpraisecog.org    

Rev. Andrew Daubon 

Senior Pastor 

acdaubon@celestialpraisecog.org       

Rev. Michaelia Daubon

Co-Pastor 

First Lady

Ladies Ministry President 

mdaubon@celestialpraisecog.org

Rev. Garrett Lumsden
Men's Fellowship President 

glumsden@celestialpraisecog.org  

Lady Redempter Duka
Youth Director

rduka@celestialpraisecog.org

Club 413 Board
 Club 413 Young Adult Board

club413@aol.com 

Rev. Sonia Dinnall
 Christian Education Director

Training's Coordinator

 sdinnall@celestialpraisecog.org 

Bro. Winston Davidson
 Music & Fine Arts Director 

wdavidson@celestialpraisecog.org